Watch British Tech Network shows live!

Live

Watch Live
Come and see us broadcasting The Mac Show
every Friday at 3:30PM UK time (10:30AM EST, 7:30AM PST),
The Big Show every Thursday at 8:00PM UK time (3:00PM EST, 12:00PM PST) and others.
Check the calendar for the schedule of broadcast times.

Next live show: The Help Show on Wednesday 23 July at 20:00 UK time

 

British Tech Network Live Chat Room

Information on the chat room (including how to access it using an IRC client),
can be found on the chat room page.

Audio only feed

Calendar of British Tech Network live shows

Subscribe
to calendar: